ap_start.sh: typo fixed ol_R5.00.16 r5.00.15-build_177 r5.00.15-build_178 r5.00.15-build_179 r5.00.15-build_180 r5.00.15-build_181
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
commit3687a68db996268d5adda3a20e4bff42edf68cf9
tree3e2fdd0209bb26284e2b4e4e0438ae95b849e479
parenta1558e4ba81409d622a7e0314b917863de90fd64
ap_start.sh: typo fixed
ap/ap_start.sh