added mr Android.mk and licence file
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 22:17:48 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 22:35:12 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit5606465767679282780124a9f613c197a04c921f
treea27b89264930b8dc41a0e4222bbd85eb64f5c9d3
parent4c68815188724baefcc222d5f652ca07655e88d3
added mr Android.mk and licence file

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
mr/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
mr/LICENCE [new file with mode: 0644]