added testing-boot.sh script ol_R5.00.14 ol_R5.00.15 r5.00.13-build_139 r5.00.13-build_140 r5.00.13-build_141 r5.00.13-build_142 r5.00.13-build_143 r5.00.13-build_144 r5.00.13-build_145 r5.00.13-build_146 r5.00.14-build_147 r5.00.14-build_148 r5.00.14-build_149 r5.00.14-build_150 r5.00.14-build_151 r5.00.14-build_152 r5.00.14-build_153 r5.00.14-build_154 r5.00.14-build_155 r5.00.14-build_156 r5.00.14-build_157 r5.00.14-build_158 r5.00.15-build_160 r5.00.15-build_161 r5.00.15-build_162 r5.00.15-build_163 r5.00.15-build_164 r5.00.15-build_165 r5.00.15-build_166 r5.00.15-build_167 r5.00.15-build_168 r5.00.15-build_170 r5.00.15-build_171 r5.00.15-build_172 r5.00.15-build_173 r5.00.15-build_174 r5.00.15-build_175 r5.00.15-build_176
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commita1558e4ba81409d622a7e0314b917863de90fd64
tree691cdc28279693654f73a7d9ac5a2220917886b1
parentda9be8ab47112d3de20051e9d88fa7fe126362ff
added testing-boot.sh script
root/Android.mk
root/testing-boot.sh [new file with mode: 0755]