mr scripts: v1.2
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commitf86e3d95966d4106bb5dc0d3325c02824a831a88
tree224db95b30ae2500914d0a30c3ef1afe69e054a5
parentf7f6131c5159fef4963a7423571f1b6e0fcc97ba
mr scripts: v1.2
mr/aGO_add.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
mr/aGO_remove.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
mr/ap_add.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
mr/ap_remove.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
mr/p2p_add.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
mr/p2p_remove.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
mr/sta_add.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
mr/sta_remove.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]