testing.ini: typo fixed
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
root/testing.ini

index 2af517f366e7dc913441b54e3ea7e5b63e1e9487..0f271921ebb1d68af0440aa191ad42cfbe557622 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ Ap_add=/data/misc/wifi/ap_add.sh
 Ap_remove=/data/misc/wifi/ap_remove.sh
 Sta_add=/data/misc/wifi/sta_add.sh
 Sta_remove=/data/misc/wifi/sta_remove.sh
-AGo_add=/data/misc/wifi/aGo_add.sh
-AGo_remove=/data/misc/wifi/aGo_remove.sh
+AGo_add=/data/misc/wifi/aGO_add.sh
+AGo_remove=/data/misc/wifi/aGO_remove.sh
 P2p_add=/data/misc/wifi/p2p_add.sh
 P2p_remove=/data/misc/wifi/p2p_remove.sh
 Calibrate=/data/misc/wifi/calibrate.sh