ap_start.sh: typo fixed ol_R5.00.16 r5.00.15-build_177 r5.00.15-build_178 r5.00.15-build_179 r5.00.15-build_180 r5.00.15-build_181
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
ap/ap_start.sh

index 7dcbc3b485fd7fdf1209536e9a7263b1b5b6216a..3cfa0079ef6e21a8d0696b1b1aaeb1118fce2ec4 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,5 +49,5 @@ $IFCONFIG $WLAN_IF
 sleep 2
 
 echo "starting dhcp deamon"
-udhcpd –f /data/misc/wifi/dhcpd.conf &
+udhcpd -f /data/misc/wifi/dhcpd.conf