added testing-boot.sh script ol_R5.00.14 ol_R5.00.15 r5.00.13-build_139 r5.00.13-build_140 r5.00.13-build_141 r5.00.13-build_142 r5.00.13-build_143 r5.00.13-build_144 r5.00.13-build_145 r5.00.13-build_146 r5.00.14-build_147 r5.00.14-build_148 r5.00.14-build_149 r5.00.14-build_150 r5.00.14-build_151 r5.00.14-build_152 r5.00.14-build_153 r5.00.14-build_154 r5.00.14-build_155 r5.00.14-build_156 r5.00.14-build_157 r5.00.14-build_158 r5.00.15-build_160 r5.00.15-build_161 r5.00.15-build_162 r5.00.15-build_163 r5.00.15-build_164 r5.00.15-build_165 r5.00.15-build_166 r5.00.15-build_167 r5.00.15-build_168 r5.00.15-build_170 r5.00.15-build_171 r5.00.15-build_172 r5.00.15-build_173 r5.00.15-build_174 r5.00.15-build_175 r5.00.15-build_176
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
root/Android.mk
root/testing-boot.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

index a9391c44e2b589f797b17605e80f43634825c144..9da5f439c5bcc7a7360c485f032f99ae321089a1 100644 (file)
@@ -33,3 +33,11 @@ LOCAL_MODULE_PATH := $(local_target_dir)
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES := $(LOCAL_MODULE)
 include $(BUILD_PREBUILT)
 
+include $(CLEAR_VARS)
+LOCAL_MODULE := testing-boot.sh
+LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := debug
+LOCAL_MODULE_CLASS := SCRIPT
+LOCAL_MODULE_PATH := $(local_target_dir)
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES := $(LOCAL_MODULE)
+include $(BUILD_PREBUILT)
+
diff --git a/root/testing-boot.sh b/root/testing-boot.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..358ab35
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+#!/system/bin/sh
+
+/system/bin/ifconfig eth0 20.1.1.20 netmask 255.255.255.0 up
+/system/xbin/busybox/telnetd -l sh