wilink8-wlan/wl18xx-target-scripts.git
10 months agoadditional comment master
Hari Nagalla [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 19:18:54 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
additional comment

8 years agoap_start.sh: dhcp deamon run in background 7 ol_R5.00.17 ol_R5.00.18 ol_R5.00.19 ol_R5.00.20 ol_R5.00.21 r5.00.15-build_186 r5.00.15-build_187 r5.00.15-build_188 r5.00.15-build_189 r5.00.15-build_190 r5.00.18-build_196 r5.00.18-build_197 r5.00.18-build_199 r5.00.18-build_200 r5.00.18-build_201 r5.00.18-build_202 r5.00.18-build_203 r5.00.18-build_204 r5.00.18-build_205 r5.00.18-build_206 r5.00.18-build_207 r5.00.18-build_208 r5.00.18-build_209 r5.00.18-build_210 r5.00.18-build_211 r5.00.18-build_212 r5.00.18-build_213 r5.00.18-build_214 r5.00.18-build_215 r5.00.18-build_216 r5.00.19-build_216 r5.00.19-build_217 r5.00.19-build_218 r5.00.19-build_219 r5.00.19-build_220 r5.00.19-build_221 r5.00.19-build_222 r5.00.19-build_223 r5.00.19-build_224 r5.00.19-build_225 r5.00.19-build_226 r5.00.19-build_227 r5.00.19-build_228 r5.00.19-build_229 r5.00.19-build_230 r5.00.19-build_231 r5.00.19-build_232 r5.00.19-build_233 r5.00.19-build_234 r5.00.19-build_235 r5.00.19-build_236 r5.00.19-build_237 r5.00.19-build_239 r5.00.19-build_240 r5.00.19-build_241 r5.00.19-build_242 r5.00.19-build_243 r5.00.19-build_245 r5.00.19-build_246 r5.00.19-build_247 r5.00.19-build_248 r5.00.19-build_249 r5.00.19-build_253 r5.00.19-build_254 r5.00.19-build_255 r5.00.19-build_256 r5.00.19-build_257
Ido Reis [Sun, 6 May 2012 08:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
ap_start.sh: dhcp deamon run in background

8 years agoap_start.sh: typo fixed ol_R5.00.16 r5.00.15-build_177 r5.00.15-build_178 r5.00.15-build_179 r5.00.15-build_180 r5.00.15-build_181
Ido Reis [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
ap_start.sh: typo fixed

9 years agoadded testing-boot.sh script ol_R5.00.14 ol_R5.00.15 r5.00.13-build_139 r5.00.13-build_140 r5.00.13-build_141 r5.00.13-build_142 r5.00.13-build_143 r5.00.13-build_144 r5.00.13-build_145 r5.00.13-build_146 r5.00.14-build_147 r5.00.14-build_148 r5.00.14-build_149 r5.00.14-build_150 r5.00.14-build_151 r5.00.14-build_152 r5.00.14-build_153 r5.00.14-build_154 r5.00.14-build_155 r5.00.14-build_156 r5.00.14-build_157 r5.00.14-build_158 r5.00.15-build_160 r5.00.15-build_161 r5.00.15-build_162 r5.00.15-build_163 r5.00.15-build_164 r5.00.15-build_165 r5.00.15-build_166 r5.00.15-build_167 r5.00.15-build_168 r5.00.15-build_170 r5.00.15-build_171 r5.00.15-build_172 r5.00.15-build_173 r5.00.15-build_174 r5.00.15-build_175 r5.00.15-build_176
Ido Reis [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
added testing-boot.sh script

9 years agoap: fix udhcpd call in ap_start.sh
Ido Reis [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
ap: fix udhcpd call in ap_start.sh

9 years agomr scripts: v1.2
Ido Reis [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
mr scripts: v1.2

9 years agomr scripts: v1.1 ol_R5.00.08 ol_R5.00.10 ol_R5.00.11 ol_R5.00.12 ol_R5.00.13
Ido Reis [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 12:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
mr scripts: v1.1

9 years agomr scripts: bug fix in p2p/aGO remove scripts ol_R5.00.06 ol_R5.00.07
Ido Reis [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
mr scripts: bug fix in p2p/aGO remove scripts

9 years agotesting.ini: typo fixed
Ido Reis [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
testing.ini: typo fixed

9 years agomr scripts: dos2unix on some files
Ido Reis [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
mr scripts: dos2unix on some files

9 years agotesting.ini: add ps_lock option ol_R5.00.05
Ido Reis [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 18:03:54 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
testing.ini: add ps_lock option

9 years agoremoved redundent objects
Ido Reis [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
removed redundent objects

9 years agotesting.ini update
Ido Reis [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
testing.ini update

9 years agoadded mr Android.mk and licence file
Ido Reis [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 22:17:48 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
added mr Android.mk and licence file

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
9 years agostop.sh: reset all driver modules when stopping
Ido Reis [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
stop.sh: reset all driver modules when stopping

9 years agomr scripts v1
Ido Reis [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
mr scripts v1

9 years agoinitial
Ido Reis [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
initial

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>