wilink8-wlan/wl18xx-target-scripts.git
9 years agoadded mr Android.mk and licence file
Ido Reis [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 22:17:48 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
added mr Android.mk and licence file

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
9 years agostop.sh: reset all driver modules when stopping
Ido Reis [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
stop.sh: reset all driver modules when stopping

9 years agomr scripts v1
Ido Reis [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
mr scripts v1

9 years agoinitial
Ido Reis [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
initial

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>