update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.24
authorYair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerYair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:36:59 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit02bd9a92b5dbd08c33f8d5d1609f224fca903758
tree94d220a21827969a266777a9bf8e6710e3974f94
parent604360ae8c04761bd4322c2c2d74930964a45c90
update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.24

MAC Firmware version: 8.5.0.0.24
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.151

- Regulatory domain update command
- Immediate response rates support for BSSID1 and BSSID2
- CTS protection duration when leaving AP is 1/2 the suspend time when
  switching to A2DP, and full CTS in all other
- TX-Ready and TX-Notifier wrong conditioning order fix
- Bug fix: fix-thermal sensor interrupt triggers constantly

Signed-off-by: Yair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin