update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.11
authorYair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:48:51 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerYair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit298f5b33bf8ea5b6a637a1af62461a3515d48179
tree89a04bf7cd7798e6801093f2c0006cbab3968367
parent2f0f884ac80de1c19f7d97c6cdf309843b9b0450
update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.11

MAC Firmware version: 8.5.0.0.11
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.149

-  Fix for TX aggregation (avoiding AMPDU after BA tear down)
-  Fix expiry for beacon Tx in Multi Role
-  ASU : optimization of estimation of RAP duration
-  Tx Power Control mechanism has been added
-  Change MGMT request operation
-  Mentions if there is ongoing P2P connection in the WLAN
-  Management sequence is added when go role is started for short time
-  at Stop role - remove ASU TX limit rules of the stopped role

Signed-off-by: Yair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin