MAC FW 8.6.0.0.10
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 11:42:19 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 12:02:17 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commit30b0d0b20c31bab5b3d4847b0f8cdaf4b420c308
tree9785ced6f5538075e415f5a8cd670fd27e30267c
parent0ffb62d47f161a6a9c0b75125a610711242db220
MAC FW 8.6.0.0.10

Smart Config support.

The event mailbox was changed, so this fw is not
backward compatible with older versions.

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin