update mc FW version 8.3.0.0.34
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:38:48 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 13:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
commit397b080083930bba35482cf8c6ef1ed524d42a5d
treefb893a1bc81688c703d5698689bc969fd7396815
parent6f13925421c619ab887351fa53a8f7e8039b67ab
update mc FW version 8.3.0.0.34

MAC Firmware version: 8.3.0.0.34
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.139

This FW release contains:
- Bug fix: Recovery 0x0 has occurred when moving from WiFi Direct menu,
after disconnect, to WiFi settings and invoke connection.
- Bug fix: let driver ran over other roles templates - assuming we use
single role only. This is done as the driver is not aligned with
the FW implementation of the KLV templates.

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin