update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.40
authorIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit4e5bd656728adca1ee3b47a9d38d58f77ff406fc
treebd6bf0bb47a12270803a7e566820723b687d6451
parent0eeac79c520e56b1e016e5002b1dde6f933ded7b
update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.40

MAC Firmware version: 8.5.0.0.40
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.157

Rev 8.5.0.0.40
- RSSI values from roaming trigger module added to stat structure
- PHY 157

Signed-off-by: Igal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin