Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.11
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit506ab9d388edf7302c5770296a87e03e8bbb7fe7
tree93a6f78f41cd8079d184f5beb6e13351a37ca8e6
parent3e3c6dd48ef34ff0f87e506d8699a37bb3cc8134
Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.11

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-2.bin