update fw 8.1.20.1.77
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:53:42 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit54272b203e40a998de67789fb994c2af42f80eb2
treee9a383922a45fd6f4c5472db1eb66b9a6fcf2048
parentad29afdd9f3604f81cf56694118d848b0b55d762
update fw 8.1.20.1.77

firmware updated
ili file added to Android.mk

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
Android.mk
wl18xx-fw.bin