Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.7
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:17:18 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commit5772fcb8892b897b537528d0e5e2f0a7fc7d0ed4
tree528d90fdfdc41b55951a1f892d58f0bd8d61f6d9
parentd870ace722b8c6883fa579ac1a24b16a45da16b7
Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.7
wl18xx-fw-2.bin