update PG2 FW version to 8.2.0.0.94
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 08:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 15:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
commit5932ea228d0cc6012c0f0eaf0f4132cef14d0c75
tree25ce9b48f2e9d782fa92486ab3ed6f623cfe35ab
parentf592d73d3891f7f5075b179e0b3b78e44f3a61d3
update PG2 FW version to 8.2.0.0.94
wl18xx-fw.bin
wl18xx-fw.ili