Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.8
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit5fddad8d473301fea0c21c52f4ea4fb17c38347e
tree4ad1787bc385c181eaff39a6c424d514023961b3
parent5772fcb8892b897b537528d0e5e2f0a7fc7d0ed4
Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.8
wl18xx-fw-2.bin