update mc FW version 8.3.0.0.19
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit689edabafac0d96f83ac91e16e651779b37ba824
tree3ea2d2857044ede16816bc3758d0e5f1d5b1d5ae
parentcf5ee184858b2e04d1cdc823bf107b5d70949243
update mc FW version 8.3.0.0.19

MAC Firmware version: 8.3.0.0.19
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.999.0.133

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin