update mc FW version 8.4.0.0.14
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit76d1cdcb3017b5c8f94ba92f059f16908df97e19
tree1aba214e9a55be17b8b65855f951d325e0551cff
parente39022ff095de68206d70d42c8d38f3096d35ba5
update mc FW version 8.4.0.0.14

MAC Firmware version: 8.4.0.0.14
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.145

- CoEx API change - interrupt base to memory based
- disable down down in pwrmgt.c
- HDK1.6 changes integration
- CoEx fix
- Test mode API change (always send test-mode API, use the ini parameter
as parameter in command)
- Enable High sensitivity in Rx simulation via ini parameter [settings]
- Bug Fix: RX statistics issue
- Bug Fix: RTTT Tx Simulation gets stuck. Bug in Time Scheduler
UpdateCalendar() has been fixed
- More logger trace groups changes
- Disable SG debug code in build_configs.h

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin