Update Licence file
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 09:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit8e7f455e726f2bf92c568286a5cca510d7718dc1
tree3d14197289ea530c920d8be2b9eedc14c20ed131
parent506ab9d388edf7302c5770296a87e03e8bbb7fe7
Update Licence file

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
LICENCE