wl18xx_firmware: add LICENCE file
authorIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 10:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit971208af225cf2c4ab33a705ad8960e7011ae820
treefe855954d21a82549ee8c17cda4a1ef8a0214107
parent3bec330d87d9e077b484faede2ae2043955d0608
wl18xx_firmware: add LICENCE file

Signed-off-by: Igal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
LICENCE [new file with mode: 0644]