Updated firmware to 8.1.0.0.81
authorLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 08:56:51 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 08:58:47 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commita50909a87df24b58ece3643b73c8f6763de21da0
treee244ddf34161c0aa425988a0cddec1397ed544aa
parent17b39e74f4edb1c212a16c77ac92ee65fa64ec8f
Updated firmware to 8.1.0.0.81

- Merge from R5 Soft Gemini
- Enable RX-not-complete interrupt for SG
- Fix TX suspend workaround bug
- Fixes for traffic monitor
- Fix for assert when combining peer enabled rates and rate policy
  rates returns null
- Correct FLID classification for broadcast frames (affected exiting
  power-save when Beacon + TIM set was received)
- Fix for “MISO mode” blocking 40Mhz TX
- Fixes for TCP (WL8 AP vs. WL8 STA)
- PHY FW 8.1.0.0.116

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw.bin
wl18xx-fw.ili