update mc FW version to 8.2.0.2.86
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
commitdd1f23a8f21a90eb6c12e08ec48c2a5173e13c1e
tree9fe1fecc7643fa7d9903e774c73818b62d5f25fc
parent7731c3b1152bf2475979798f44e00ed2a5da5cfa
update mc FW version to 8.2.0.2.86

MAC Firmware version: 8.2.0.2.86
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.999.0.126

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin