Update MAC FW to 8.5.0.0.56
authorEitan Bar <eitanb@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:10:57 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerEitan Bar <eitanb@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commite95bce9553051d45042118f773af67bad3b18ac5
treeae418521c15e5ca113e6741585a2c4d07b9d428c
parent971208af225cf2c4ab33a705ad8960e7011ae820
Update MAC FW to 8.5.0.0.56

Signed-off-by: Eitan Bar <eitanb@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin