MAC FW 8.6.0.0.1
authorIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitf28e532129a92a11aeae81d123b5259a9bdba0f9
tree4650486a93e449881786f4902421f8226794451a
parentd29267fa7ef8161a19ac19a2dd68d188bf02d57e
MAC FW 8.6.0.0.1

- IOP fix for the max rx frame size (16k) violation
- handle untrimmed device default configuration
- Thermal Sensor: override ADC wrong configuration if detected
- Sync on the AP TSF from the probe response
- Do not initiate the AP jitter if we did not get the first beacon
- SG SUT Data: BT ACL traffic doesn't run during WLAN VoIP after few tens of measurements
- SG SUT Data: WLAN VoIP average Rx MOS is 3.3 during VoIP+TCP Rx while BT DH5/3DH5 traffic
- SG SUT Robustness: No BT Inquiry results during WLAN VoIP after 250 trials
- Fix for Wi-Fi on/off recoveries

Signed-off-by: Igal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin