update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.24
authorYair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerYair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:36:59 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
MAC Firmware version: 8.5.0.0.24
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.151

- Regulatory domain update command
- Immediate response rates support for BSSID1 and BSSID2
- CTS protection duration when leaving AP is 1/2 the suspend time when
  switching to A2DP, and full CTS in all other
- TX-Ready and TX-Notifier wrong conditioning order fix
- Bug fix: fix-thermal sensor interrupt triggers constantly

Signed-off-by: Yair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index 661ae4e5d68037310c05c0230b0f420a0315b2c9..a02b7b61efec68351df65e28148ff97ded7ff53b 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ