MAC FW 8.5.0.0.50
authorIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 10:06:20 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 10:10:26 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
 - Trigger the TX ready from the TX stop in cases:
 - a SP is opened
 - Change mode from PS to Active
 - Change mode from Active to PS
 - Record the trigger API timestamp after disable_ints
 - "white list" filtering for RTTT mode
 - MCS00121718 bug fix:  SUT+ APUT: duration in CTS-to-self is incorrect
 - Disable the XTAL gain override done during init for enabling normal gain
   for first time wake-up
 - MCS00123293: enable thermal sensor support for SP MIMO devices
 - Alignment of public_descriptors.h and public_host_int.h with the host.
 - Close RX Filter of WLAN for BT
 - Coex: replace GET_FREE_RUNNING_MAC_TIMSTAMP with TimeScheduler_GetFreeRunningTsf
 - MCS00123258 - Eapol filtering fix from version 49
 - MCS00123156 - FW Generated Frame doesn't support fragmentation - may lead to assert
 - MCS00122083 - SG APUT: Beacons are transmitted at rate 72Mbps,
   during BT SCO/eSCO when 11b rates are defined as basic and supported rates

Signed-off-by: Igal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index a769848f62fc9f43fe4ccc95e3c08b63b5e259df..566da1de5799d56580decb6b7d2e42e53b4f95d1 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ