update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.11
authorYair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:48:51 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerYair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
MAC Firmware version: 8.5.0.0.11
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.149

-  Fix for TX aggregation (avoiding AMPDU after BA tear down)
-  Fix expiry for beacon Tx in Multi Role
-  ASU : optimization of estimation of RAP duration
-  Tx Power Control mechanism has been added
-  Change MGMT request operation
-  Mentions if there is ongoing P2P connection in the WLAN
-  Management sequence is added when go role is started for short time
-  at Stop role - remove ASU TX limit rules of the stopped role

Signed-off-by: Yair Shapira <yair.shapira@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index d6532d77fa33c91b71b5da266bc924d18af35b67..faa05e910d973434774d771e5687f65aa8663cc7 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ