MAC FW 8.6.0.0.10
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 11:42:19 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 12:02:17 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
Smart Config support.

The event mailbox was changed, so this fw is not
backward compatible with older versions.

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index b666b9e7df4d753c66d30da61c83155b844c92cb..de1d6759489a6b291c21a628d77e986aa24820b2 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ