update mc FW version 8.5.0.0.40
authorIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerIgal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
MAC Firmware version: 8.5.0.0.40
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.157

Rev 8.5.0.0.40
- RSSI values from roaming trigger module added to stat structure
- PHY 157

Signed-off-by: Igal Chernobelsky <igalc@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index f2166a5aaa0bc0c58fe48ba6ceb6188e9b662011..6175441f271f2ffdfcb15166b40625a8db77486f 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ