Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.11
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-2.bin

index 21198b265e59745f376fa0edb5b8a13995e3fd75..dbda4e7297e98e44921288f5cc7a5b36ab98df54 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-2.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-2.bin differ