update fw 8.1.20.1.77
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:53:42 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
firmware updated
ili file added to Android.mk

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
Android.mk
wl18xx-fw.bin

index 7a8b09ca5cf058691937c2c36ab3a7d90afe8bb8..042edc0cb2b3e59241bcd2ccdec9f931a06ee11f 100644 (file)
@@ -9,3 +9,11 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES := $(LOCAL_MODULE)
 LOCAL_MODULE_CLASS := FIRMWARE
 include $(BUILD_PREBUILT)
 
+include $(CLEAR_VARS)
+LOCAL_MODULE := wl18xx-fw.ili
+LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := debug
+LOCAL_MODULE_PATH := $(local_target_dir)
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES := $(LOCAL_MODULE)
+LOCAL_MODULE_CLASS := FIRMWARE
+include $(BUILD_PREBUILT)
+
index a9e0ebbe1584f9744a2971053a1f9d703770d499..63e0c86b46c4d7aa57e470c37b0e2283fe675bb9 100644 (file)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw.bin and b/wl18xx-fw.bin differ