Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.7
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:17:18 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
wl18xx-fw-2.bin

index 9c1a225992fa45132e795f29c4eb97ba4e3a1029..cd0c1f9be5c3e1a2c0bed40e71a23d150799d1de 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-2.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-2.bin differ