Updated to FW 8.8.0.0.8
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
wl18xx-fw-2.bin

index cd0c1f9be5c3e1a2c0bed40e71a23d150799d1de..4153cda0a6d1b00c8053407bb34dddac55be1ab2 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-2.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-2.bin differ