update mc FW version 8.3.0.0.19
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
MAC Firmware version: 8.3.0.0.19
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.999.0.133

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index d7724ca4acd18337f2c28eb77b8242ad49e82a21..3ee4fbab6868d1769bc5969001c60eb515cd514b 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ