update mc FW version 8.4.0.0.14
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
MAC Firmware version: 8.4.0.0.14
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.0.0.145

- CoEx API change - interrupt base to memory based
- disable down down in pwrmgt.c
- HDK1.6 changes integration
- CoEx fix
- Test mode API change (always send test-mode API, use the ini parameter
as parameter in command)
- Enable High sensitivity in Rx simulation via ini parameter [settings]
- Bug Fix: RX statistics issue
- Bug Fix: RTTT Tx Simulation gets stuck. Bug in Time Scheduler
UpdateCalendar() has been fixed
- More logger trace groups changes
- Disable SG debug code in build_configs.h

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index bd5cc61ac11c0d8ddf2e61620218082c191d8f52..7822e703055f8703db19f6aaaf5cdc9c2e0c3e38 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ