Updated firmware to 8.1.0.0.81
authorLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 08:56:51 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 08:58:47 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
- Merge from R5 Soft Gemini
- Enable RX-not-complete interrupt for SG
- Fix TX suspend workaround bug
- Fixes for traffic monitor
- Fix for assert when combining peer enabled rates and rate policy
  rates returns null
- Correct FLID classification for broadcast frames (affected exiting
  power-save when Beacon + TIM set was received)
- Fix for “MISO mode” blocking 40Mhz TX
- Fixes for TCP (WL8 AP vs. WL8 STA)
- PHY FW 8.1.0.0.116

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw.bin
wl18xx-fw.ili

index 047ce62d868e07ec108c0e514c7ab2371ab79f97..b721735f0088ab7a500e449add42b4703d28ad29 100644 (file)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw.bin and b/wl18xx-fw.bin differ
index 82e8be40e3bcc60656940cfda0030862ccfac66b..8e04c3cf90dd8ea7160fdcddca759a996cbc8ad8 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 Version=1\r
 \r
 [FileID]\r
--1=Y:\victoria\firmware\real_time_trace_string.h\r
+-1=M:\bella_MCP_WL8_FW_1_r8_1\victoria\firmware\real_time_trace_string.h\r
 \r
 [MsgID]\r
 1=%d UART Traces Dropped\r