update mc FW version to 8.2.0.2.86
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
MAC Firmware version: 8.2.0.2.86
PHY Firmware version: 8.2.999.0.126

Signed-off-by: Ido Reis <idor@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index 2ba18721bc8e6c0240a9fc934b562094660a6fba..da086e7b1fa4dc667e23f7c43eb84f8988aad4a2 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ