Update MAC FW to 8.5.0.0.56
authorEitan Bar <eitanb@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:10:57 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerEitan Bar <eitanb@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Eitan Bar <eitanb@ti.com>
wl18xx-fw-mc.bin

index a7b3e3cc85c265010e3f055e17802fa461f50d55..423a6c7def8d3eade859199d6ad8d39d68eaf34b 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin and b/wl18xx-fw-mc.bin differ