wilink8-wlan/wl18xx_fw.git
9 years agowl18xx: update fw 67
Lior Cohen [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
wl18xx: update fw 67

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx: update fw 8.1.0.50.66 (phy 8.1.0.6.103)
Lior Cohen [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
wl18xx: update fw  8.1.0.50.66 (phy 8.1.0.6.103)

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx: update fw 66
Lior Cohen [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 08:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
wl18xx: update fw 66

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 57 of R4.10
Orit Brayer [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 12:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 57 of R4.10

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 55 of R4.10
Orit Brayer [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 12:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 55 of R4.10

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 52 of R4.10
Lior Cohen [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 52 of R4.10

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>