wilink8-wlan/wl18xx_fw.git
9 years agoadded Android.mk A1
Ido Reis [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 10:22:59 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
added Android.mk

9 years agowl18xx: update fw 73
Lior Cohen [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:34:01 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
wl18xx: update fw 73

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx: update fw 72
Lior Cohen [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 13:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
wl18xx: update fw 72

includes the com8 support

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx: fix wl18xx-nvs.bin mac addr
Lior Cohen [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
wl18xx: fix wl18xx-nvs.bin mac addr

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx: fix edit_nvs script
Lior Cohen [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
wl18xx: fix edit_nvs script

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 71
Lior Cohen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:01:51 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 71

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add script for editing the NVS file
Lior Cohen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 09:46:41 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add script for editing the NVS file

To change the MAC address (and the other config params), use this script.
Usage is:
./edit_nvs [nvs_file_name] [mac address] [number of assembled ant 2.4] [external dc2dc]

For example,
./edit_nvs wl18xx-nvs.bin 08 00 28 11 22 33 01 00
Will make MAC Address 08-00:28-11-22-33, number of ants = 1, external dc2dc = 0

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add wl18xx NVS file
Lior Cohen [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 17:41:25 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add wl18xx NVS file

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add 1271 NVS file
Lior Cohen [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add 1271 NVS file

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 70
Lior Cohen [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 17:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 70

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 69
Lior Cohen [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 16:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 69

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 68
Lior Cohen [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 68

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx: update fw 67
Lior Cohen [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
wl18xx: update fw 67

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx: update fw 8.1.0.50.66 (phy 8.1.0.6.103)
Lior Cohen [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
wl18xx: update fw  8.1.0.50.66 (phy 8.1.0.6.103)

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx: update fw 66
Lior Cohen [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 08:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
wl18xx: update fw 66

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>

9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 57 of R4.10
Orit Brayer [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 12:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 57 of R4.10

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 55 of R4.10
Orit Brayer [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 12:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 55 of R4.10

Signed-off-by: Orit Brayer <orit@ti.com>
9 years agowl18xx-fw: add fw ver 52 of R4.10
Lior Cohen [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
wl18xx-fw: add fw ver 52 of R4.10

signed-off-by: Lior Cohen <liorc@ti.com>