wl12xx/build-utilites.git
5 years agosetup-env: update setup-env files master
Guy Mishol [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
setup-env: update setup-env files

update setup-env.sample and setup-env files

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
5 years agobuild: fix repositores paths
Guy Mishol [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
build: fix repositores paths

update the repositories paths

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
5 years agoadd entire build utility directory to ti git
Shahar Patury [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
add entire build utility directory to ti git

5 years agoadding build script for wl12xx to TI Git
Shahar Patury [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
adding build script for wl12xx to TI Git