compat-wireless: add bcma
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 22:03:42 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:13:43 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
commit5e0e715871d92321bbc3758d5ae01e1d52de45c7
treeedf2f8c7b677c7e3e3ad9a31e81e0e78a83d8fda
parent32854d0d27f124912da2edf90514c3431ee0be93
compat-wireless: add bcma

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Makefile
config.mk
defconfigs/atheros-debug.mk
scripts/admin-update.sh