zllhostinterfaceexample/zllhostinterfaceexample.git
6 years ago Reomved README.MD master
Tony Cave [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
 Reomved README.MD
commit message for your changes. Lines starting

6 years agoadded readme
Tony Cave [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:45:54 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
added readme

7 years agoadded support for Lighting-Gateway
tcave [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
added support for Lighting-Gateway

7 years agoadded support for Lighting-Gateway
tcave [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
added support for Lighting-Gateway

7 years agocorrected DLL issue
tcave [Thu, 2 May 2013 14:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
corrected DLL issue

7 years agoadded win32 example
tcave [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
added win32 example

7 years agoadded win32 example
tcave [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
added win32 example

7 years agoadded win32 example
tcave [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
added win32 example

7 years agoadded win32 example
tcave [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
added win32 example

8 years agoInitial check in
tcave [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
Initial check in