znp-host-framework/znp-host-framework.git
5 years agoModified inputCmd function in cmdLine.c to support 16bit length parameter for command... master
Hector Ramos [Mon, 11 May 2015 19:40:32 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Modified inputCmd function in cmdLine.c to support 16bit length parameter for commands such as AF_DATA_REQUEST_EXT

5 years agotidied up project file
Tony Cave [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:29:21 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
tidied up project file

6 years agoUpdated parsing of ZDO_MSG_CB_INCOMING
Hector Ramos [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:26:31 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Updated parsing of ZDO_MSG_CB_INCOMING

6 years agoUpdated parsing of ZDO_MSG_CB_INCOMING
Hector Ramos [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:25:56 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Updated parsing of ZDO_MSG_CB_INCOMING

6 years agoAdded support for CC26xx, updated CMD1 for ZDO_USER_DESC_RSP, ZDO_COMPLEX_DESC_RSP...
Hector Ramos [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Added support for CC26xx, updated CMD1 for ZDO_USER_DESC_RSP, ZDO_COMPLEX_DESC_RSP, ZDO_USER_DESC_CONF

6 years agoAdded support for CC26xx, updated CMD1 for ZDO_USER_DESC_RSP, ZDO_COMPLEX_DESC_RSP...
Hector Ramos [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:50:39 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Added support for CC26xx, updated CMD1 for ZDO_USER_DESC_RSP, ZDO_COMPLEX_DESC_RSP, ZDO_USER_DESC_CONF

6 years agoUpdated the Design guide document
Hector Ramos [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:17:47 +0000 (07:17 -0800)]
Updated the Design guide document

6 years agoModified Users Guide
Hector Ramos [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:32:27 +0000 (15:32 -0800)]
Modified Users Guide

6 years agoRemoved win platform
Hector Ramos [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:06:30 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
Removed win platform

6 years agoAdded binaries, updated users guide, and added manifest
Hector Ramos [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:30:18 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]
Added binaries, updated users guide, and added manifest

6 years agoupdated Users Guide, added fix for nwkTopology for TI-RTOS
Hector Ramos [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:14:52 +0000 (17:14 -0800)]
updated Users Guide, added fix for nwkTopology for TI-RTOS

6 years agoinitial check in
Tony Cave [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:05:00 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
initial check in